Thank You Notes

  • I’ve been to 5 different vets in Long Beach and so far my best experience has been with Belmont Shore Veterinary Hospital.

    January 2017 – Yelp Review

  • This is the best vet!!!! Every individual is gentle and kind and truly loves and cares for animals. Their bedside manner is excellent and they deal with human tears very well!  Each time I’ve taken my fur baby in to be treated it is exceptionally clean and the calm atmosphere allows  him to be calm. They are very efficient and knowledge as well, and it’s always easy to get an appointment. I trust them implicitly and I would recommend this vet to anyone who had a pet.

    January 2017 – Yelp Review

  • Most wonderful vet I have ever been to! Have taken my brand new puppy there. Both of my cats and my old dog up until the day he passed away. I wouldn’t go anywhere else or trust anywhere else with my babies!

    December 2016 – Yelp Review

  • My dog always receives excellent care and I receive total respect. They will have my business for many years.

    January 2017

  • The whole staff was so great to us as first timers here. Dr. Ingram was patient, kind, knowledgeable, and so thorough with our little pup!

    December 2016

  • When we had a small emergency close to closing time, we were welcomed in and the problem was solved. All staff members were, as usual, very kind and friendly.

    December 2016

  • A great combination of professionalism, competence but most importantly caring. Dr Ingram was very gentle with my extremely scared kitty.

    December 2016

  • The Vet spent a lot of time with us. We were not rushed like at a Dr. office. The staff was very nice.

    November 2016

  • It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Sitler, and she offered such good advice for caring for my little Pekingese as she ages. The staff is friendly and helpful, too.

    November 2016

  • The Staff was extremely friendly and courteous and friendly. Dr. Frank was great and my precious pooch loved her.

    November 2016